Office of the Chief Judge

Chief Judge

James R. Williamson

Trial Court Administrator

John A. Murry

Court Reporter Supervisor

Angi Horn

Senior Secretary

Cynthia York

Administrative Assistant

Brenda J. Sprague

Office Location

Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 260 (physical and mailing address)
Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1234
Fax: 618.993.6618

Judges' Travel Voucher

FY20 C-10 Travel Voucher (fillable) - for travel dates January 1, 2020 through June 30, 2020

FY20 C-10 Travel Voucher (fillable) - for travel dates July 1, 2019 through December 31, 2019

FY19 C-10 Travel Voucher (fillable) - for travel dates January 1, 2019 through June 30, 2019




First Circuit 2020 Legal Holidays

January 1

Wednesday New Year's Day

January 20

Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 12

Wednesday Lincoln's Birthday

February 17

Monday Washington's Birthday observed

April 10

Friday Good Friday

May 25

Monday Memorial Day

July 3

Friday Independence Day observed

September 7

Monday Labor Day

October 12

Monday Columbus Day 

November 11

Wednesday Veterans' Day

November 26

Thursday Thanksgiving Day

November 27

Friday Day Following Thanksgiving Day

December 24

Thursday Christmas Eve

December 25

Friday Christmas Eve

In addition to the foregoing holidays, the Chief Judge may declare a court holiday in any county in the circuit when the court facilities in that county are otherwise closed for the observance of a holiday not listed above. Pursuant to Supreme Court Order M. R. 5272, these additional observances shall be limited to only those situations in which both court security is unavailable and all county government offices are closed.

Illinois First Judicial Circuit Court

© Copyright 2020 Illinois First Judicial Circuit Court
Permission required to reuse content in print or electronic form