Saline County

Juror Questionnaire

Please click here to fill out the Juror Questionnaire

Presiding Judge

Todd Lambert
Office Location
Saline County Courthouse
​10 East Poplar
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618.253.8741
Fax: 618.252.8438

Circuit Judge 

Jayson Clark
Office Location
Saline County Courthouse 
​10 East Poplar
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618.253.8741
Fax: 618.252.8438

Circuit Clerk

Randy Nyberg
Office Location
Saline County Courthouse
​10 East Poplar
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618.253.5096
Fax: 618.253.3904

Court Reporter

Amy Gibbs
Office Location
Saline County Courthouse
10 East Poplar
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618.253.5096
Fax: 618.252.8438

Court Reporter

Patti Simpson
Office Location
Saline County Courthouse
10 East Poplar
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618.253.5096
Fax: 618.252.8438

State's Attorney

Molly Kasiar
Office Location
​1 North Main Street, #3
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618.253.7169

State's Attorney

Luke Palmer
Office Location
​1 North Main Street, #3
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618.253.7169

Public Defender

Lowell D. Tison
PO Box 209
Elizabethtown, IL 62931
Phone: 618.287.2889

Saline County Probation

10 East Poplar Street
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618-252-2701
Fax: 618-252-1797

Supervisors:
Lisa Rice  lrice@fjc-il.org
Chris Watson  cwatson@fjc-il.org

Officers:
Nicole Apple  rapple@fjc-il.org
Kendal Cowsert  kcowsert@fjc-il.org
Jason McGowan  jmcgowan@fjc-il.org
Marty Nicholes  mnicholes@fjc-il.org
Lacee Upchurch  lupchurch@fjc-il.org
vacant

Support Staff:
Rhonda Kaylor  rkaylor@fjc-il.org

 

 

Illinois First Judicial Circuit Court

© Copyright 2023 Illinois First Judicial Circuit Court
Permission required to reuse content in print or electronic form