Williamson County

Presiding Circuit Judge

Stephen R. Green
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 260
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301

At-Large Circuit Judge

Carey C. Gill
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 260
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301

Associate Judge

Jeffrey A. Goffinet
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 260
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301

At-Large Circuit Judge

Amanda Byasee Gott
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 260
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301

Circuit Judge

John W. Sanders
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 260
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301

Associate Judge

Michelle M. Schafer
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 260
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301

Circuit Clerk - Interim

Rachel Moake
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.998.9401

Court Reporter

Amy Holloman
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 260
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301

Court Reporter

Starla Jay
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 260
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301

Court Reporter

Jennifer Young
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 260
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301

Court Specialist

Codie Carver
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 260
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301

State's Attorney

Ted Hampson
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.993.5805

Assistant State's Attorney

Jerri Adams
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.993.5805

Assistant State's Attorney

Jessica Babbs
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.993.5805

Assistant State's Attorney

Robert Bateson
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.993.5805

Assistant State's Attorney

Mandy Combs
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.993.5805

Assistant State's Attorney

John Currie
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.993.5805

Assistant State's Attorney

Sean DeMello
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.993.5805

Assistant State's Attorney

Catherine Nevicosi
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.993.5805

Assistant State's Attorney

Vacant
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.993.5805

Public Defender

Colton Flannagan
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.997.8450

Public Defender

Thomas Moyer
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.997.8450

Public Defender

David Smith
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.997.8450

Public Defender

Theresa Thein
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.997.8450

Public Defender

Vacant
Office Location
Williamson County Courthouse
200 West Jefferson Street
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.997.1301
Fax: 618.997.8450

Williamson County Probation

200 West Jefferson Street, Suite 155
​Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618.993.1840
Fax: 618.993.1865

Supervisor:
Judi Kee  jkee@fjc-il.org

Officers:
Rebecca Baird  rbaird@fjc-il.org
Heather Gerhard, ext. 3225  hgerhard@fjc-il.org
Ryan Horn rhorn@fjc-il.org
Forrest Lind, ext. 3230  flind@fjc-il.org
Mark Reed, ext. 3227  mreed@fjc-il.org
Ashley Reynolds  ahancock@fjc-il.org
Christy Richardson, ext. 3222  crichardson@fjc-il.org
Marisa Roach, ext. 3226  mroach@fjc-il.org
Angelica Roth, ext. 3238  aroth@fjc-il.org

Administrative Assitant:
Marinda Riecan, ext. 3231  mriecan@fjc-il.org

Support Staff:
Leanne Stevens, ext. 3221  lstevens@fjc-il.org